E-Shop-Color-Drops - Aeropuffing Switzerland

Go to content

E-Shop-Color-Drops

Shop
Dear customers,

> ORDERS, WHICH YOU PLACE DIRECTLY IN RUSSIA, WILL BE FORWARDED FROM THERE TO US AGAIN <
You can therefore place your order right here. This means less effort. We are grateful to you!

Limited available items (Yellow) are not in stock, but come with the next delivery (1 - 2 weeks).

IOS Problem - Picture are not visible - you are not with the newest IOS

Thank you for your understanding.

Aeropuffing Switzerland


Minimum order value is: SFr. 30. -


Aeropuffing Color Drops No. 1 - Red
Aeropuffing Color Drops
Multifunctional colorant can be used for creating new shades of Aeropuffing Gel Pastes, gel polishes, Soak-Off gels, classic Hard Gels and acrylics. The unique pigments inside our Color Drops Effects keep them bright and vivid, stable to discoloration from sun and any UV lights.
Availability: 6
8.90 CHF
Add
Aeropuffing Color Drops No. 2 - Crimson
Aeropuffing Color Drops
Multifunctional colorant can be used for creating new shades of Aeropuffing Gel Pastes, gel polishes, Soak-Off gels, classic Hard Gels and acrylics. The unique pigments inside our Color Drops Effects keep them bright and vivid, stable to discoloration from sun and any UV lights.
Availability: 7
8.90 CHF
Add
Aeropuffing Color Drops No. 3 - Yellow
Aeropuffing Color Drops
Multifunctional colorant can be used for creating new shades of Aeropuffing Gel Pastes, gel polishes, Soak-Off gels, classic Hard Gels and acrylics. The unique pigments inside our Color Drops Effects keep them bright and vivid, stable to discoloration from sun and any UV lights.
Availability: 7
8.90 CHF
Add
Aeropuffing Color Drops No. 4 - Blue
Aeropuffing Color Drops
Multifunctional colorant can be used for creating new shades of Aeropuffing Gel Pastes, gel polishes, Soak-Off gels, classic Hard Gels and acrylics. The unique pigments inside our Color Drops Effects keep them bright and vivid, stable to discoloration from sun and any UV lights.
Availability: 7
8.90 CHF
Add
Aeropuffing Color Drops Nr. 5 - Purple
Aeropuffing Color Drops
Multifunctional colorant can be used for creating new shades of Aeropuffing Gel Pastes, gel polishes, Soak-Off gels, classic Hard Gels and acrylics. The unique pigments inside our Color Drops Effects keep them bright and vivid, stable to discoloration from sun and any UV lights.
Availability: 4
8.90 CHF
Add
Aeropuffing Color Drops No. 6 - Light-Blue
Aeropuffing Color Drops
Multifunctional colorant can be used for creating new shades of Aeropuffing Gel Pastes, gel polishes, Soak-Off gels, classic Hard Gels and acrylics. The unique pigments inside our Color Drops Effects keep them bright and vivid, stable to discoloration from sun and any UV lights.
Availability: 7
8.90 CHF
Add
Aeropuffing Color Drops No. 7 - Green
Aeropuffing Color Drops
Multifunctional colorant can be used for creating new shades of Aeropuffing Gel Pastes, gel polishes, Soak-Off gels, classic Hard Gels and acrylics. The unique pigments inside our Color Drops Effects keep them bright and vivid, stable to discoloration from sun and any UV lights.
Availability: 5
8.90 CHF
Add
Paypal / Kreditkarte
Back to content

E-Shop-Color-Drops - Aeropuffing Schweiz

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

E-Shop-Color-Drops

Shop
Liebe Kunden, liebe Kundinnen

> BESTELLUNGEN, WELCHE SIE DIREKT IN RUSSLAND TÄTIGEN, WERDEN VON DORT WIEDER AN UNS WEITERGELEITET <
Sie können deshalb, Ihre Bestellung gleich hier platzieren. Dies verursacht somit weniger Aufwand. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar!

Begrenzt verfügbare Artikel (Gelb) sind nicht bei uns an Lager, sondern kommen mit der nächsten Lieferung (1 - 2 Wochen).

IOS Problem - Falls Ihnen die Produkte-Bilder nicht angezeigt werden, sind Sie leider nicht auf dem neusten IOS.

Wir bitten Sie um Ihr Verständnis.

Aeropuffing Schweiz


Mindestbestellwert beträgt: SFr. 30.--

Schweizer Onlineshop
Aeropuffing Color Drops Nr. 1 - Rot
Multifunktionales Farbmittel zur Herstellung neuer Farbtöne von Aeropuffing-Gel-Pasten, Gel-Polituren, Soak-Off-Gelen, klassischen Hartgelen und Acrylaten. Die einzigartigen Pigmente in unseren Color Drops Effects halten sie hell und lebendig, resistent gegen Verfärbungen durch Sonne und UV-Licht.
Verfügbarkeit: 7
8.90 CHF
Hinzufügen
Aeropuffing Color Drops Nr. 2 - Karmesinrot
Multifunktionales Farbmittel zur Herstellung neuer Farbtöne von Aeropuffing-Gel-Pasten, Gel-Polituren, Soak-Off-Gelen, klassischen Hartgelen und Acrylaten. Die einzigartigen Pigmente in unseren Color Drops Effects halten sie hell und lebendig, resistent gegen Verfärbungen durch Sonne und UV-Licht.
Verfügbarkeit: 7
8.90 CHF
Hinzufügen
Aeropuffing Color Drops Nr. 3 - Gelb
Multifunktionales Farbmittel zur Herstellung neuer Farbtöne von Aeropuffing-Gel-Pasten, Gel-Polituren, Soak-Off-Gelen, klassischen Hartgelen und Acrylaten. Die einzigartigen Pigmente in unseren Color Drops Effects halten sie hell und lebendig, resistent gegen Verfärbungen durch Sonne und UV-Licht.
Verfügbarkeit: 8
8.90 CHF
Hinzufügen
Aeropuffing Color Drops Nr. 4 - Blau
Multifunktionales Farbmittel zur Herstellung neuer Farbtöne von Aeropuffing-Gel-Pasten, Gel-Polituren, Soak-Off-Gelen, klassischen Hartgelen und Acrylaten. Die einzigartigen Pigmente in unseren Color Drops Effects halten sie hell und lebendig, resistent gegen Verfärbungen durch Sonne und UV-Licht.
Verfügbarkeit: 8
8.90 CHF
Hinzufügen
Aeropuffing Color Drops Nr. 5 - Violett
Multifunktionales Farbmittel zur Herstellung neuer Farbtöne von Aeropuffing-Gel-Pasten, Gel-Polituren, Soak-Off-Gelen, klassischen Hartgelen und Acrylaten. Die einzigartigen Pigmente in unseren Color Drops Effects halten sie hell und lebendig, resistent gegen Verfärbungen durch Sonne und UV-Licht.
Verfügbarkeit: 6
8.90 CHF
Hinzufügen
Aeropuffing Color Drops Nr. 6 - Hellblau
Multifunktionales Farbmittel zur Herstellung neuer Farbtöne von Aeropuffing-Gel-Pasten, Gel-Polituren, Soak-Off-Gelen, klassischen Hartgelen und Acrylaten. Die einzigartigen Pigmente in unseren Color Drops Effects halten sie hell und lebendig, resistent gegen Verfärbungen durch Sonne und UV-Licht.
Verfügbarkeit: 8
8.90 CHF
Hinzufügen
Aeropuffing Color Drops Nr. 7 - Grün
Multifunktionales Farbmittel zur Herstellung neuer Farbtöne von Aeropuffing-Gel-Pasten, Gel-Polituren, Soak-Off-Gelen, klassischen Hartgelen und Acrylaten. Die einzigartigen Pigmente in unseren Color Drops Effects halten sie hell und lebendig, resistent gegen Verfärbungen durch Sonne und UV-Licht.
Verfügbarkeit: 6
8.90 CHF
Hinzufügen
Paypal / Kreditkarte
Banküberweisung
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt